top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Welcome to God's Grace Girl Blogs

Hi Girlies! Thank you so much for taking the time to read this! You don't know how much it means to me! Anyway, your probably wondering why I started this blog. The reason for that is simply to share the Truth of Jesus Christ to searching girls.

Why?

For His Glory. I want to bless young women with His amazing, life-giving love. I want girls to understand and know how AMAZING and PERFECT God truly is.

I want to share my faith with girls so that we can stand strong in this fake world where we try to be things we aren't. Where we get peer-pressured into things we don't want to do. We need to stand strong together.

1 Timothy 4:12 says:

" Let no one look down on you because you are young, but be set an example to all believers everywhere in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith, and in purity.

On this blog you will find content that will help you with your walk with Christ. That will help you take that leap of faith to discovering our King even more.

So come join me, and start your journey as God's grace girl.

Blessings, His Servant sharing His Truth, Lili xo


bottom of page