top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Past, Present, Future- His Light Shine through!

"For I am about to do something new. See, I have already begun! Do you not see it? I will make a pathway through the wilderness. I will create rivers in dry wasteland."- Isaiah 43:19 NLT

Hello Beautiful people!

It is officially 2017 for Australia! I'm so excited for what this New Year will bring for my life and my relationship with the King. I pray that your 2017 will so special and will be filled with His glory and works in your life xx

As my family and I were reminiscing on this year, we asked each other questions about our funnest moment, our struggles this year and our regrets...not just in general, but spiritual. It was so much fun to remember all the amazing things I did with my family this year, but also how much regrets I had. Man had I made so many regrets! Like: The regret that I hadn't live every day for the Glory of God. The regret of not putting Him first-everyday. The regret of sinning and making horrible decisions that I could not take back. It saddened my heart to know how much I had really neglected God. It hurt me that I hadn't given Him the time and effort that he truly and rightly deserved. I made the decision right then that this year would be different. That I would never let a another day go past where I would put Him on the bookshelf. It was wrong and I knew it.

If you can relate, I want you to think of it like this: Jesus is a candle. A beautiful smelling candle that has a bright light that everyone can see. He cannot be hidden! I don't know about you, but I LOVE candles! I love having them in my room so everyone can see the bright light, and smell the beautiful aroma! Get my point? Some people can try and burn out Jesus and blow Him out, but He is and everlasting candle that will burn a beautiful flame forever! He will light your paths this New Year and His love will be shining on you all the time!

He has been your light in the past, and He is your light today. Invite Him into your future, and walk in His light forever. Don't choose to put him under a bushel, because His light can't be hidden! Amen.

So girls, as you enter into this blessed new year, I want you to remember that Jesus is YOUR light, shining in the darkness and making your paths straight for this New Year to come. I pray that you will take that leap of faith into fully and 100% devotion and independence on that one true light and ever-burning candle- Jesus. I pray that you will truly submit yourselves to God and will draw closer to Him than you have ever done before.

Be Blessed, Lili xo


bottom of page